Vorstand des Ortsverbandes Bayerisch Gmain

Carsten Neuhoven

Sprecher

 carsten.neuhoven@gruene-bgl.de

Frank Jost

Stv. Sprecher

 Frank.jost@gruene-bgl.de

Joachim Jost

3. Bürgermeister, Schriftführer im OV

 joachim.jost@gruene-bgl.de

Marit Kennett

Kassiererin

 marit.kennett@gruene-bgl.de

Arne Ahrens

Beisitzer

 arne.ahrens@gruene-bgl.de

Ronja Schunk

Jugendreferentin

 ronja.schunk@gruene-bgl.de

Andreas Burkhardt

Gemeinderat, Beisitzer im OV

 andreas.burkhardt@gruene-bgl.de

Veranstaltungen: