Unsere Liste für Bayerisch Gmain

Frank Jost

Beruf: Monteur
OV-stellv. Sprecher

 Frank.Jost@gruene-bgl.de

Carsten Neuhoven

Beruf: Verkaufsleiter
OV-Sprecher

 Carsten.Neuhoven@gruene-bgl.de

Ronja Schunk

Beruf: Auszubildende
OV-Jugendreferentin

 Ronja.Schunk@gruene-bgl.de

Joachim Jost

Beruf: Pflegedienstleiter
Ehrenamt: Gemeinderatsmitglied, ehrenamtl. 3. Bürgermeister
OV-Schriftführer

 Joachim.Jost@gruene-bgl.de

Andreas Burkhardt

Beruf: Landschaftsarchitekt
Ehrenamt: Gemeinderatsmitglied
OV-Beisitzer

 Andreas.Burkhardt@gruene-bgl.de

Marit Kennett

Beruf: Geografin
OV-Kassiererin

 Marit.Kenett@gruene-bgl.de

Theresa Jost

Beruf: Sportökonomin

Arne Ahrens

Beruf: Service Techniker
OV-Beisitzer

 Arne.Ahrens@gruene-bgl.de

Helmut Schöndorfer

Beruf: Rentner

Melanie Schöndorfer

Beruf: Sozialpädagogin

Marcel Balcu

Beruf: Kinderpfleger

Tajana Enzinger

Beruf: Geologin

Antonia Brandner

Beruf: Krankenschwester

Rainer Lichtenauer

Beruf: Bankkaufmann

Karin Brandner

Beruf: Krankenschwester

Sebastian Schöndorfer

Beruf: Physiotherapeut

Veranstaltungen: